Skip to content

About Us

Staff

Conor Brown

Chief Executive Officer
815.395.6753

cbrown@rockfordarearealtors.org
Marcia Ballard-Fry

Director of Operations
815.395.6778

marcia@rockfordarearealtors.org
Ashley Downing

Director of Communication, Education and Professional Development
815.395.6777

ashley@rockfordarearealtors.org
Deb Downs

Administrator - Northwest Chapter
1717 W Church St Suite 2 | Freeport
815.235.3068

fgaar@cjrinc.com
Neeley Erickson

Government Affairs Director
815.543.7147

nerickson@illinoisrealtors.org
Heather Nagel

MLS/Membership Coordinator and Professional Standards Administrator
815.395.6779

heather@rockfordarearealtors.org
Karen Thomas

Administrator - Boone County Chapter
215 N. State Street | Belvidere
815.544.2719

Belvidereboard@gmail.com

Board of Directors

2020-2021

headshot, older man, short dark hair, white goatee, glasses, dark shirt and checkered tie
headshot, female, older, short blond hair, pearl earrings, blue shirt
headshot female, middle age, purple hair, blue eyes
headshot, black and white. male, older. short gray hair, smiling, dark suit.
Brad Marinelli

President

Ginger Sreenan

Pres- Elect

Natalie Mulhall

Secretary/ Treasurer

Jerry Gibson

Past- President

Amy Barnes
Amy Barnes

Director

headshot male, middle age. dark brown, short hair. blue shirt and checkered tie
Josh Bohling

Director

headshot, female, middle age, dark brown hair pulled up, hooped earrings, black blazer and white blouse
Kristina Campbell

Director

cb0235ce2725221540b593d1133208aca-c0sd-r7_w144
Ashley Heilman

Director

29790926_1524417434353849_584508365669924864_n
Cassandra Hoch

Director

adp_33286_original_1459524932
Larry Holen

Director

headshot, male, older, short graying hair, smiling, black suit and red and blue tie
John Howard

Director

207499286_2964945093752935_1927806504557751244_n
Josh Longamore

Director

headshot, female, middle age, auburn shoulder length hair, dark blazer
Heather Porter

Director

headshot, middle age woman, shorter blond hair, glasses, hooped earrings, and black sweater
Jodi Stromberg

Director

2015123_erich_stonewall_Erich_Color-(560x700)
Erich Stonewall

Director

a799f6668-m0ld-r7_w144
Marcia Williams

Director

Mission

The Rockford Area Realtors® is a proactive force for real estate.