Skip to content

About Us

Staff

Conor Brown

Chief Executive Officer
815.395.6753

cbrown@rockfordarearealtors.org
Marcia Ballard-Fry

Director of Operations
815.395.6778

marcia@rockfordarearealtors.org
Ashley Downing

Director of Communication, Education and Professional Development
815.395.6777

ashley@rockfordarearealtors.org
Neeley Erickson

Government Affairs Director
815.543.7147

nerickson@illinoisrealtors.org
Heather Nagel

MLS/Membership Coordinator and Professional Standards Administrator
815.395.6779

heather@rockfordarearealtors.org
Karen Thomas

Administrator - Boone County Chapter
215 N. State Street | Belvidere
815.544.2719

Belvidereboard@gmail.com

Board of Directors

2020-2021

IMG_20200825_112758
servlet
Ginger_0271re_4x6
72855121_10220923826554261_421085959568752640_n
rose
Jerry Gibson

President

Brad Marinelli

Pres-Elect

Ginger Sreenan

Secretary

Natalie Mulhall

Treasurer

Rose Schlickman

Past President

ISi7dawfilaaue1000000000
Josh Bohling

Director

FB_IMG_1597873938675
Kristina Campbell

Director

tracey
Tracy Eastman

Director

Photo
Kevin Fisher

Director

HowardJohn
John Howard

Director

john
John Murray

Director

Heather RE photo Sept 2020
Heather Porter

Director

Untitled
Christi Steines

Director

79805278_1008189899539941_5133004067869556736_n
Jodi Stromberg

Director

brittany
Brittany Schultz

Director

Mission

The Rockford Area Realtors® is a proactive force for real estate.